I’ve a Favor to Ask

Against my better judgment, I decided to post quickly today to ask you to take a survey which will determine the future of Reveries. *waves hand dramatically*

Okay, not really. No matter what responses I get, a few things will probably remain … rambling about my novels and my twisted sense of humor, for instance. However, there are some things that can and will change … and I’d like your input.

So, without further ado, click here to go view the survey. In case you didn’t get it the first two times, here it is again. *is obnoxious*

Please not that the survey (#4) is completely anonymous. Nothing you say can offend me because for all I know you’re Hillary Clinton, and I don’t give a skunk’s pajamas about your opinions anyway.

TTFN!

~Kellyn Roth~

Bloglovin’ · Pinterest · Facebook

p.s.

What do you think about my new sign-off? I think it’s fairly classy. Did you take the survey? (Yes, that was #5 …) How are you doing on this last day of before Camp NaNoWriMo? Prepare to write? Watching other people struggle to prepare and laughing maniacally?

Your opinions are needed. Even though no one cares what you think, Hillary.

Okay, I’m just kidding. Someone must care about you … it just ain’t me …

42 thoughts on “I’ve a Favor to Ask

        1. Well, I filled out a character form for my main character, Lilli, and made random notes on my outline about how that figured in to the story, and also figured out a couple important things about Chris, Lilli’s husband.

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Awesome! That’s what I was staying up till 11:30 last night doing… oops. ;D But I had like ‘important’ parts of the story that I just couldn’t figure out… but God’s shown me all of them now! And I wrote ’em down. Ha.
            I am so excited for your book! 😀

            Liked by 1 person

  1. That was a long survey…and you can probably tell which one is mine, but that’s okay! 😉 I need to do something like this for my blog…or maybe I just need to actually post something on my blog… 😛 I hope that the survey helps give you some good advice and stuff! I’m excited for some of the new posts you suggested…

    And Camp! I’m not really ready, but I’m also kind of pantsing it…I did some research on Viking-era culture yesterday and got some ideas, so that was fun! I’m excited, especially since I have spring break next week and I can practically write all day! Okay, not really, but I don’t have to go to school, mwahaha.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Your blog is great! Although surveys are fun to put together … and it was long because, yep, I always get carried away when making surveys and stuff. I’m like, “MORE IS MORE!!!” 😄 Sorry … that made no sense …
      I have to do lots of research … but I’m not going to. I’m sure I know enough about the Underground Railroad (I don’t …) and the 1850s (I don’t …) and Harriet Beecher Stowe (that … was actually a joke … 😛 ).

      Like

      1. Haha, thank you, and your surveys are quite fun to fill out! (Even when they are long. 😛 )

        Ha, research…what’s that? I mean, I don’t need to actually research Nordic times, right? I mean, this is just a fantasy novel…

        Liked by 1 person

  2. What do you think about my new sign-off? I think it’s fairly classy.: It looks very nice, Kellyn dear. 😉
    Did you take the survey? (Yes, that was #5 …): Of course I did! ❤
    How are you doing on this last day before Camp NaNoWriMo? Prepared to write? Watching other people struggle to prepare and laughing maniacally?: OMG I AM SO NOT PREPARED HELP ME PLEEEEEEEEEEASE I WILL DIE NOOOOOOOOOON

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Did you take the survey? (Yes, that was #5 …) XDXD yes i am taking it
    How are you doing on this last day of before Camp NaNoWriMo? Prepare to write? BAHAHAA ACTUALLY BEING PREPARED ON THE FIRST DAY OF ANY NANO EVENT? FUNNY JOKE. have you considered a career in comedy?
    Watching other people struggle to prepare and laughing maniacally? of course. all nano events have made me perfect my evil laugh. especially when im torturing characters wait did i type that out loud?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

