I’m Not Supposed to Post Today …

But I’m too excited not to post!

election2016

Have you ever seen anything so beautiful!?!?! Gosh, I love red elephants!

 

I just want to say that I’m so proud of you, America! I thought you were hopeless; I lost faith in you when the media proclaimed their Jezebel queen from the highest tower.

You still are pretty bad. But at least you’re not as hopeless as I thought you were.

Thank you, America, and more importantly, thank You, God! America sure deserved Hillary Clinton, but You have shown us incredible mercy once again. You’re so awesome. ❤

~Kellyn Roth

38 thoughts on “I’m Not Supposed to Post Today …

  1. Yes! I was pretty sure Hillary would win this one…but I’m so glad she didn’t. Although I still really don’t like Donald Trump, I’m glad he won against her. ;)And yes, God definitely did show mercy to us yet again. ❤

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Even as an Australian the choices you made actually make a great impact on us. Some of you may not realise that, but I am just putting it out there … if you made the wrong choice, we will feel the wrath too.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I didn’t know whether to laugh or cry when I heard the news. I didn’t want Hillary, but Trump isn’t much better, in my opinion. Anyways, we’ve got what we deserved. I think Trump might be a good president if he does what he said he would. But you know politicians… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Go MT! Us ranchers all voted republican! Woo-hoo! I am so glad Hillary didn’t win…I just can’t ever support someone who supports abortion. Ever. Bless God and thanks be to God!

    Liked by 2 people

  5. It’s okay that you broke your posting rules. 😉 This event, after all, is historic. There won’t be anything like it ever again! That’s why we stayed up after 1:00. Of, course, you didn’t have to stay up that late, did you? But, at least my state is red. 😉

    CutePolarBear

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Yeah, I saw that. It’s pretty bad. Of course, of the measly seven blue counties that went Democratic in our state, ours was one of them. *hides head in embarrassment* And we live in the country!!

    CutePolarBear

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Well, to be fair, our country is right outside a little town no one’s heard of … and little towns no one’s heard of are generally republican (I just made that up!) … sometimes, anyway. I guess it’s just a general rule. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  8. I’d say that’s more ‘normal’, small towns being conservative and stuff! TN was red, and I’ve seen Trump signs all over this little town… Plus, the awesome people who fly the American, Confederate, and Trump flags on their trucks. 😉 Hives you some pride and hope haha.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Isn’t it great when you make up stuff? You sound so smart. 😉 The problem with our county is that there is a city with a college located in it. A college that is, like, almost number 1 in party schools. 😛

    CutePolarBear

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Oh, I didn’t actually realize that. I mean, I know I should have, but . . . I didn’t. 😛 Well, I hope that America has made a choice that will not hurt you and the rest of Australia. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

