Once-Again Remodeling Reveries

blogging

Well, I’m not exactly remodeling Reveries. The look will stay the same for the time, I think. It’s the schedule that’s changing. The old schedule just wasn’t working for me. It didn’t allow me enough structured freedom. πŸ˜‰

So what will the new schedule be like? Well, first, it will allow me to decide not to post when I don’t have something to post without making me feel guilty.

The New and Improved Schedule:

Mondays: Reviews. So … no changes.

Tuesdays: Fun stuff, such as tags and character interviews.Β And photos of puppies. πŸ˜‰

Wednesdays: Writing advice/tips, stuff I learned while researching for my novels, etc.

Thursdays: Author updates, announcements, etc. Like today …

Fridays: Poetry, Photography, Short Stories. I doubt I’ll do this very often.

Saturdays/Weekends: Reviews/Interviews.

I almost definitely won’t post every day of the week … but assuming I did, those would be the subjects of the post.

What do you think of the new schedule? πŸ™‚

~Kellyn Roth

p.s. the giveaway on Goodreads for The Dressmaker’s Secret ended yesterday. I’m sending off a paperback copy to London (goodness!) today! πŸ™‚

21 thoughts on “Once-Again Remodeling Reveries

  1. Ah wonderfull new shedule kelllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll!!!!! I love the new look thing tooooooo!! (you must forgive me if the blog look isnt new, i havnt been here lately haha;)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. *missed this post a while ago and is finally responding to it* Ah, so there is a method to your madness! πŸ˜‰ Just kidding. The schedule sounds good! And it’s also good that you can miss some days. As for me, I just try to post twice a week with whatever random stuff I come up with, though I really probably should make a schedule…

    I just noticed that there’s a smiley face at the bottom of your blog…did you put that there? It’s cute. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh, wow! I didn’t notice that before! No, I didn’t put that there ……. that’s cool! πŸ˜€

    Well, I’m still working on a schedule. Although I may not tell people about it when I get it arranged … because I don’t want to be obligated to it. πŸ˜‰

    Like

Leave a Reply

