BIBPC, Category #7

Well, it’s time for the last BIBPC. *sobs* The final category is “photo editing.” When I saw that, I thought, “Hmm … I’m going to stink at this.” But I did my very best. It’s nothing spectacular; I just played around with the lighting and tint a little.

Before

Original Image

After

Edited Version

And I also made a banner for the next BIBPC! It was fun to make, and, Megan, if you want any changes, I’ve saved it on Canva so … it can be changed! 🙂

BIBPC

Well??? What do you think!? 😀

~Kellyn Roth

p.s. Tomorrow, if all goes well, I’m going to do Morgan Dusky’s May Character Interview. Which character would you like to read a interview about … from The Dressmaker’s Secret (or any of my other books, if you’re a close friend of mine and know about them).

Leave a Reply

