BIBPC, Category #1

team hummingbird

As some of you may know, Megan (A Barefoot Gal) is hosting a photography contest, BIBPC (Boring into Beautiful Photography Contest). This is the second contest of this sort that Megan has hosted. Unfortunately, I didn’t get to do the first one, but I’m participating in this one. I’m in Team Hummingbird!

Category #1: Little Things

I had a hard time deciding what to do for BIBPC. But, after wondering around our property with a camera, I finally picked something yesterday (after taking numerous other photos … none of which seemed right …)

The Photoshoot:

(note: I didn’t get to include as many as I wanted to due to technical difficulties)

275

291

324

326

Β And my entry:

278
Little wishes! πŸ™‚

What do you think?

~Kellyn Roth

40 thoughts on “BIBPC, Category #1

  1. Oh my garsh kell!!!;) They’re gorge!!! You named the last one poyfect!!! Little wishes…that’s wonderful! πŸ˜‰
    (*whispers*; but kell, you should edit them, like uh, change the lighting and…stuff, it makes them magical.)(but I still love em!) *winks*
    πŸ˜‰
    -bay

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ooh, nice pictures! I love the one with the dog–it’s just perfect and you captured the running motion awesomely. (Plus, I like dogs.)

    Your entry is great too, and I love the title. Good job! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

          1. See, there’s your problem. All you have to do is turn into a dog, and there you go. People will come from all over the world to take pictures of this amazingly photogenic dog.

            (Although, I do think all your pictures have been really fantastical. Of course, if I posted pictures of me online, I’d only post fantastical ones which is why I’ve never posted any so…)

            Liked by 1 person

              1. Haha, yeah, I have very few pictures where I look photogenic, at least to myself, but as I get older and look back on other pictures I feel like I actually looked cute and little back then. So…maybe I really am photogenic.

                Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

