Publishing Updates

BookCoverPreview

Well, there’s the front and back cover of The Dressmaker’s Secret. πŸ™‚ Looking pretty good, isn’t it? It was made by Makenna Pithey, featherdancer on YWP NaNoWriMo. She’s been remarkably patient with me, making changes without a word of complaint.

comingsoontds

So, overall, I’m right on trackΒ and will be publishing on Saturday, barring any crazy incidents. Like a mad pirates attacking my house. If mad pirate attack my house, I will not be publishing this Saturday. πŸ˜‰

Yes, I have been watching Muppet’s Treasure Island.

I’m going to go back to making the final touches on my monster masterpiece. Au revoir! πŸ˜€

~Kellyn Roth

8 thoughts on “Publishing Updates

      1. Ha ha lol!!! πŸ˜‰
        Ya Kelly!
        Maybe you should take a break from editing my comments and start editing your posts! πŸ˜‰

        (totally kidding, of course) πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      1. I think I’ll get a paperback…nothing’s as good as old-fashioned paperback! πŸ˜‰
        I’ll have to steal it though, if it costs money … you know, me and my broken self. πŸ˜‰

        (once again; just kidding) πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

