Eleven Days, Nine Hours

NaNoWriMo - logo

Well, it’s eleven days and nine hours until NaNoWriMo when writers everywhere try to write a certain amount of words (I’m going for 40,000) in a month.

I think I’m pretty well prepared … but I’m still nervous! I guess there’s something about writing a novel in a month that strikes terror into the heart of everything common procrastinating writer … for that reason NaNoWriMo is probably one of the most helpful things an author can do to improve! πŸ™‚

During NaNoWriMo, I’m going to be posting sneak peaks of Ivy Inquisitive here. I hope you’ll be here to read them!

Good luck to you all!

~Kellyn Roth

6 thoughts on “Eleven Days, Nine Hours

Leave a Reply

